Pastor Search Committee

 Pastor Search Committee Members

Today, at the end our our Reopening Celebration, we announced the members of our new Pastor Search Committee. These members were nominated by members of our congregation, and all happily accepted the call. Please be in prayer for the members of this committee that they will be instruments for carrying out God’s plan in selecting a pastor for the church at New Hope. The members are:
Terry Dawson
Jim Ezell
Kasey Greene
Patricia Murphy
Beth Pulley
Pat Scales
Jason Thomas


August 30, 2020 Weekly Bulletin

New Hope Baptist Church exists to make disciples who:
Know God– through weekly worship and teaching
Find Community– in weekly LIfeGroup gatherings
Make Disciples– in yearly Discipleship Groups (D-Groups)
Change the World– through missions, evangelism, and volunteering


Today we are celebrating the baptism of Adrianna Thomas.

Pastor Search Committee

The members who were nominated and selected for the Pastor Search Committee will be announced and presented at the end of service.


Sunday, September 13, 2020

Fall Festival

Wednesday, October 28, 2020