Pastor Search Committee

 Pastor Search Committee Members

Today, at the end our our Reopening Celebration, we announced the members of our new Pastor Search Committee. These members were nominated by members of our congregation, and all happily accepted the call. Please be in prayer for the members of this committee that they will be instruments for carrying out God’s plan in selecting a pastor for the church at New Hope. The members are:
Terry Dawson
Jim Ezell
Kasey Greene
Patricia Murphy
Beth Pulley
Pat Scales
Jason Thomas